Australasian Law Awards category spotlight: In-house awards

Are you an in-house legal team looking to enter this year’s awards? These are the categories you can enter

Australasian Law Awards category spotlight: In-house awards

With nominations underway for this year’s Australasian Law Awards, there are six categories open for entry to the best in-house lawyers and teams in Australia and New Zealand.

These are:

  • Banking & Financial Services In-house Team of the Year
  • Insurance In-house Team of the Year
  • Young In-house Lawyer of the Year (30 or under)
  • FTI Australian In-house Lawyer of the Year
  • Australian In-house Team of the Year
  • NZ In-house Team of the Year

Click here to view the full list of award categories and submit nominations by Wednesday, 6 February.

The Australasian Law Awards, supported by event partner FTI Consulting for the fifth consecutive year, will be held at The Star Sydney on 23 May.

Related stories

Free newsletter

Subscribe to our FREE newsletter service and we’ll keep you up-to-date with the latest breaking news, cutting edge opinion, and expert analysis affecting both your business and the industry as whole.

Please enter your email address below and click on Sign Up for daily newsletters from Australasian Lawyer.

Recent articles & video

Allens assists on $1.4bn capital raising applying ASX temporary class waiver

Hall & Wilcox plays major role in assets acquisition by fintech investor

CEO and managing partner parts ways with DWF

Authenticity and trustworthiness are critical to professional success, says G+T partner

Global healthcare company receives $1.2bn equity boost with HSF’s help

US bar comments on nationwide protests after George Floyd death

Most Read Articles

Lander & Rogers beefs up technology and digital practice with new partner

COVID-19 and Australian courts and legal bodies updates: 1 June

KWM helps industrial chemicals manufacturer cook up $600m in capital raising under COVID-19

Baker McKenzie’s IPTech team gets an upgrade with new partner