Time to show out at the Australasian Law Awards

Attendees are invited to come in their best red-carpet looks for the black-tie awards ceremony

Time to show out at the Australasian Law Awards

The Australasian Law Awards are back for 2023, and the legal profession’s best will get to have their Oscar-worthy red-carpet looks showcased.

Winners will be crowned at a black-tie gala that will be held at the Fullerton Hotel in Sydney on 18 May. The event will be hosted by The Masked Singer judge, renowned radio-show host, and leading comedian Dave Hughes.

The Australasian Law Awards highlights the best legal professionals, firms and in-house teams in Australia and New Zealand. They also recognise firms that have spearheaded initiatives catering to employee health and wellbeing, as well as tech and innovation. In addition, the awards recognise leading deal work, legal service providers, arbitrators and mediators in the industry.

Australasian Lawyer announced the shortlists of Excellence Awardees for all 32 categories last month. A panel of expert judges has since been reviewing all the finalists to determine who and which firm deserves to bring home the top prize.

In order to get in on the festivities and celebrate the legal profession at its finest, book a table now before all the best seats are snapped up.

Australasian Lawyer would like to thank the Resolution Institute as the premium partner for the 2023 Australasian Law Awards, as well as award sponsor Clayton Utz.

Recent articles & video

HWL Ebsworth partner makes the switch to McCullough Robertson

Axiom Australia announces new managing director and country head

Town planning runs strong in the veins of this Clayton Utz partner

Maddocks welcomes midyear with 64 promotions

HSF pitches in on industry-first deal

SA Supreme Court orders sale of family land despite resident brother’s objections

Most Read Articles

MinterEllison partnership balloons after nine promotions

Lucky seven promoted to partner at Lander & Rogers

Allens guides Morgan Stanley in landmark infrastructure deal

New chair takes the lead at Barry Nilsson