New Zealand Law Awards: Nominations now open

Entries for the 13th annual awards are now open across 27 categories

New Zealand Law Awards: Nominations now open
Nominations for the 2017 New Zealand Law Awards are now open. There are 27 award categories this year, recognising the outstanding achievements of individuals, teams and companies in the legal profession over the past 12 months.

The full list of categories open for nomination is available online.

Now in its 13th year, the New Zealand Law Awards is a highly regarded event on the industry calendar making winning an award a valuable accolade for legal professionals across the country. Click here to view last year’s winners.

The nomination process is simple – simply click through to the online portal, select the category/ categories you wish to enter, provide your contact details and a brief nomination before entries close Friday 28 July 2017.

The award winners will be announced at a black-tie event held at The Langham, Auckland on Thursday 23 November.

The New Zealand Law Awards is proudly sponsored by Crowe Horwarth.

Related stories:
Save the date for 2017 New Zealand Law Awards
Is it possible to have a family and make it to the top?

Recent articles & video

Legal Services Commissioner announces key changes to legal aid budget

NWM promotes four to associate, three to senior solicitor

Highlight: 2022 Most Influential Lawyer has been an ‘agent of change’ for years

White & Case bolsters commercial litigation practice

Will more businesses implement pay transparency?

Employers pushing back against hybrid model

Most Read Articles

Three bolster PwC Legal partnership

High Court rules that legal aid administration constitutes 'legal services'

Police minister elected new PM

Copeland Ashcroft welcomes new partner in its Tauranga office